Tyranni Flock







Tyranni Flock is a five-piece band that was founded by piano player Robert van der Padt. We play music that was composed or inspired by artists like Kenny Wheeler, Weather Report and Miles Davis. Most pieces are composed by Robert himself.

Tyranni Flock is:
Itai Weismann – EWI
Remi Kažukauskas – Flute
Robert van der Padt – Keys & piano
Hidde Roorda – Fretless bass guitar
Willem van der Krabben – Drums